Customer reviews

Add review


Rating: 5 / 5
6th April 2016, 10:01 AM
Colin Warburton, NHS Property Services
Can I take this opportunity to thank you and all your team for the service you have provided to Bolton PCT and NHSPS over recent years which has always been of the highest standard and managed extremely well.
Reviewed services: Gritting Services

Rating: 5 / 5
5th April 2016, 10:01 AM
Sue Radin, Shop Direct
Just to say huge thanks for your support over the winter gritting season, and in particular last month when we were hit with unexpected heavy snow fall which required a plough to be mobilised.

As always a fantastic response from Botanical group services in helping to keep out sites open and accessible.
Reviewed services: Gritting Services

26th November 2015, 3:14 PM
Jodie
I would just like to thank you and your amazing team for their excellent service on the Christmas trees here at PERFORM. The guys were extremely efficient and a pleasure to work with.

Each and every office they have delivered and installed to are very impressed and we will definitely be using your services again Have a great Christmas and a happy new year!

Kind regards,
Jodie
Reviewed services: Christmas Decoration Service

Rating: 5 / 5
4th November 2015, 11:46 AM
Brick technology Ltd
The guys from Botanical came today to fit our Christmas decorations and we are MORE than happy with the results!

The Christmas Tree instantly gives that WOW factor when you walk in our meeting room. The staff that came to install it were really friendly and professional – they even hoovered up afterwards! We are so glad we chose Botanical for our Christmas decorations. Very happy customers!!
Reviewed services: Christmas Decoration Service

14th April 2015, 10:09 AM
Compton Property Management
I carried out a site inspection last week and the grounds are looking great.

A number of leaseholders have also reported how happy they are with you work.

Thanks again for all your hard work.
Reviewed services: Grounds Care

8th April 2015, 11:56 AM
Shop Direct
Please can I take this opportunity to thank the whole team for yet another great season of service from all at Botanical.

I have spoken with the team at various points in time and as always they are professional and deliver with such can do attitudes.

Thank you again for keeping us safe and never letting us down.

Rating: 5 / 5
7th April 2015, 10:01 AM
Vanessa Darcy
Please can I take this opportunity to thank the whole team for yet another great season of service from all at Botanical.

I have spoken with the team at various points in time and as always they are professional and deliver with such can do attitudes.

Thank you again for keeping us sane and never letting us down.
Reviewed services: Gritting Services

23rd March 2015, 9:39 AM
Urenco
I would just like to praise the excellent work carried out by Lewis at Capenhurst and his quick response to all my requests. He had shown professionalism and outstanding customer focus whilst carrying out my requests.

I would like also to thank Richie and the new member of staff who has started with him they have been outstanding this week.

We have had a visit this week from one of our top directors and with the work load we asked the guys to do they did it with-out hesitating. As they knew how important it was.
Website response:

Rating: 5 / 5
9th July 2014, 11:37 AM
Derian House Children's Hospice
I’m just writing to let you know how pleased we are with the support we receive from Botanical.

We have had two of your staff on site recently and they have as always done an excellent job.

Rating: 4 / 5
19th May 2014, 3:13 PM
East Lancashire Hospitals Trust
We are very happy with the Gritting Service you have provided on all our sites.

Looking forward to working with you again next year.
Reviewed services: Gritting Services

Add review

Name:
Email:
Homepage:
Rating:
Services:
*
Image:
Comments:
Spam protection:
83R1XAL686LB4P

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.